Pilates Certification Course: Intensive Reformer Level 1 (IR)

Date

Friday, March 23rd, 2018

Time

3:00 pm

Pilates Certification Course: Intensive Reformer Level 1 (IR)

SCHEDULE
Friday, March 23 / 3:00-8:30pm  
Saturday, March 24 / 12:30-6:00pm 
Sunday, March 25 / 9:00am-2:30pm
Friday, April 6 / 3:00-8:30pm
Saturday, April 7 / 12:30-6:00pm
Sunday, April 8 / 9:00-2:30pm
Thursday, April 19 / 3:00-8:30pm 
Friday, April 20 / 3:00-8:30pm
Saturday, April 21 / 12:30-6:00pm
Sunday, April 22 /  9:00-2:30pm

Credit: 50 Hours         

Cost: $1650.00 

Instructor: Pam VanGilder